Run Script

South Central E-Mail List

Revised July 4, 1999

International YOU E-Mailing List

TO SEND A MESSAGE TO ALL SUBSCRIBERS: e-mail to you@websyte.com

TO SUBSCRIBE: e-mail to listserv@websyte.com, and place in the body of the message: subscribe you followed by your name. Example: subscribe you Mickey Mouse

TO LEAVE THE LIST: e-mail to listserv@websyte.com and type: signoff you . This list is maintained by brad@elstore.com. The message above is brought to you by YOU Automated Mail List form all Youth of Unity members, recent members, sponsors, and interested people.

Regional Team

Charlie Brackney
Charlotte Brackney
Bruce Verkruyse

YOUers!

Candi Adams
Kelly Atkin
Erik Avalos
Laurel Barickman
Brian Bates
Kristen Beckmann
Vanessa Beeson
Erin Bowden
Susannah Bradlet
Benjamin Bradley
Matthew Brookshire
Scott Brynat
Felix Byars
Amelia Cates
Destiny Clark
Kameron Davis
Albie Doak
Dorothy Goddard
Valerie Gordon
Deanna Hence
Emily Hoover
Noah Hopkins
Jessica Jean
Joe Kaluza
Annie Latham
Ashley Longbotham
Brittany Mason
Neil McGurk
Megan McWethy
Vincent Milosevich
Lauren Munger
Ame North
Kareem Omar
SUmmer Owen
K'Lynne Perry
Jeff Prescott
Jessica Riekenburg
Alyssa Robbins
Jeanne Robinson
Lauren Sanders
Daniel Sato
Jamie Schmitz
Tammara Shoemaker
Emily Thomas
Chris Veazey
Geena Warren
Dana Welter
Mike Wheeler
Waylon Wiley

Sponsors

Marian Avalos
Jamaica Barton
June Bedell
Jeff Brewer
Charity Davis
Len Ellis
Lynne Gardner
Chris Hardison
Cynthia Hinesley
Bob Keyler
Tracy Mathews
Scott Thornsberry
Steve Volz

Chapters

Houston

______________

charlieelf@aol.com
quothme@aol.com
scyou@mciworld.com

______________

punkrocksuperstar@hungover.com
kats0505@worldnet.att.net
jhondoe31@uga.net
laurel@basethirteen.org
brian2002@aol.com
specialk@wt.net
vanessab01@yahoo.com
limelight1126@hotmail.com
magicdust@usa.net
bbradley@iname.com
cbrandt@pdq.net
sidhe@dfw.net
fleaspitz@hotmail.com
kacates@worldnet.att.net
eat-korn@webtv.com
expandingman@yahoo.com
albie7@hotmail.com
pinkwaffles@hotmail.com
ladynoell2@aol.com
deanna53@yahoo.com
thehuv@hotmail.com
souvenir82@yahoo.com
jijean2yahoo.com
joblo83@yahoo.com
black_flamingo@juno.com
europa96@hotmail.com
broadwaybabe@iname.com
guitar@hotmail.com
meganangel@aol.com
phunbaba13@yahoo.com
pnlmunger@earthlink.net
moonbeam263@juno.com
maccanman@aol.com
rhondao22@aol.com
vgwen@eatel.net
jhondough3@aol.com
jriekenb@aol.com
amr10s@aol.com
alfrcbin@gte.net
starpath@dallas.net
platypus@nasato.com
jamiel1212@aol.com
pixieg1000@aol.com
emgym7@aol.com
taskkrav@aol.com
spidrgrl@aol.com
dusty2061@aol.com
misbranded@aol.com
wilson2@flash.net

____________

mkavalos@msn.com
sjbarton@excite.com
juneb1026@aol.com
jabrewer@delta.is.tcu.edu
charitty_kitty@yahoo.com
lxe1@electrocom.com
lcgardn@comp.uark.edu
madison@aristotle.net
cynthia.hinesley@mmintl.org
bob1056@aol.com
tmath@flash.net
spthornsberry@gaverninc.com
iamssv@aol.com

____________

htownyou@yahoo.com